Staff

Meet the people behind the scenes at Amis des Ecoles. Feel free to reach out to us for any questions.

President

Amal Zniber

President & Founder
amal@amisdesecoles.org
Treasurer

Abdelmajid Dahbi Skali

Treasurer & Founder
majid@amisdesecoles.org
Vice President

contact@amisdesecoles.org

Dr. Abderrahmane Salhi

Vice Treasurer

contact@amisdesecoles.org

Dr. Hind Khairouni

General Secretary

contact@amisdesecoles.org

Mahfoud Elouafi

General Secretary
contact@amisdesecoles.org
Vice General Secretary

contact@amisdesecoles.org

Abderazzak Behhar

Vice General Secretary
contact@amisdesecoles.org
Project Manager South of Morocco

mhamed@amisdesecoles.org

M'hamed Alhilali

Project Manager South of Morocco
mhamed@amisdesecoles.org
Project Manager Germany

valerie@amisdesecoles.org

Valerie Kateb

Project Manager Germany
valerie@amisdesecoles.org
Project Manager UK

dalia@amisdesecoles.org

Dalia Lina Gaber

Project Manager UK
dalia@amisdesecoles.org
Project Manager USA

kamal@amisdesecoles.org

Kamal Fizazi

Project Manager USA
kamal@amisdesecoles.org
Project Coordinator

hiba@amisdesecoles.org

Hiba Essaadi

Project Coordinator
hiba@amisdesecoles.org
Marketing

Erika McKellar

Marketing & Communications
erika@amisdesecoles.org
Web Developer

Amanda Englund

Web Developer & Information Architect
amanda@amisdesecoles.org hello@bubblegumweb.com